BULLETS U12 FUTSAL FIXTURES

Tuesday 12th September - Home

Bullets vs Whetstone @ Countesthorpe College

Meet 5.30pm finish 8.00pm. Multiple 12 minute matches, alternating two teams.

Saturday 16th September - League

League fixtures @ Crown Hills. Black and Grey teams.

Meet 9am - finish 11.45am

Thursday 28th September - Friendly

Bullets vs DJKI Academy @ CC

Thursday 5th October - Friendly

Bullets vs Lutterworth @ CC

Saturday 14th October - League

League Fixtures @ Crown Hills Black & Grey Teams

Meet 1.15pm finish 3.45pm

Thursday 26th October - Friendly

Bullets vs Whetstone @ CC

Saturday 11th November - League

League fixtures @ Crown Hills time TBC

Thursday 30th November

Bullets vs DJKI Academy @ CC

Saturday 9th December - League

League Fixtures @ Crown Hills time TBC

Saturday 13th January - League

League Fixtures @ Crown Hills time TBC

Saturday 10th February - League

League Fixtures @ Crown Hills time TBC

Saturday 10th March - League

League Fixtures @ Crown Hills time TBC

Saturday 14th April - League

League Fixtures @ Crown Hills time TBC

Saturday 19th May - League

League Fixtures @ Crown Hills time TBC

Additional league play-offs / finals subject to qualification May / June

Additional friendly games to be added within schedule as become available