Blaby Bullets 12 Football Fixtures

Sunday 6th August - Home
Bullets vs Football & Fitness
 
Sunday 13th August
5v5 Tournament @ St.George's
 
Saturday 19th August - Home
Bullets vs Burbage Wildcats @ Oakfield Park
Meet 9.45am for 10.30 kick off
 
Sunday 20th August - Venue TBC 
Bullets vs Mountsorrel
 
*Wednesday 23rd August - Home* Updated!
Bullets vs Cosby @ Oakfield Park
Meet 5.45pm for 6.30pm kick off
 
Thursday 24th August - Away
Whetstone Pumas vs Bullets @ Whetstone
Meet 5.55pm for 6.30pm kick off
 
Saturday 26th August - Home
Bullets vs Santos @ Oakfield Park
Meet 10.45am for 11.30 kick off
 
Sunday 3rd September - Away
Cosby vs Bullets
Meet 9.50am for 10.30 kick off
 
Sunday 10th September - Home (Friendly)
Bullets vs Mountsorrel
Meet 9.45am for 10.30 kick off
 
Sunday 17th September
No game
 
Sunday 24th September - Home
Bullets vs Blaby & Whetstone Tigers
Meet 9.45am for 10.30 kick off
 
Sunday 1st October - Home
Bullets vs Ibstock Pumas
Meet 9.45am for 10.30 kick off
 
Sunday 8th October - Home
Bullets vs Loughborough Dynamo Ambers
Meet 9.45am for 10.30 kick off
 
Tuesday 10th October - LCFC Festival
@ Wreak Valley College, Syston
 
Sunday 15th October
No Game
 
Sunday 22nd October - Home P-P
Bullets vs Aylestone Park 94
 
Sunday 29th October - Away
Aylestone Park Youth vs Bullets
Meet 9.45am @ Aylestone Park for 10.30 kick off
 
Sunday 5th November - Away (County Cup)
Harborough Town vs Bullets
Meet 1.15pm for 2pm kick off
 
Sunday 12th November - Away
Blaby & Whetstone Tigers vs Bullets
Meet 12noon for 12.45 kick off
 
Sunday 19th November - Away
Ibstock Pumas vs Bullets
Meet 1.15pm for 2pm kick off @ Ashby Road Playing Fields, Ibstock, LE67 6AA
 
Sunday 26th November - Home
Bullets vs St. Andrews
Meet 9.45am for 10.30am kick off
 
Sunday 3rd December - Home (County Cup)
Bullets vs Carib Windrush
Meet 9.45am for 10.30am kick off
 
Sunday 10th December - Home P-P (Snow)
Bullets vs Cosby
 
Sunday 17th December - Away P-P (un-playable pitch)
Mountsorrel vs Bullets
Halstead Road Playing Fields, Mountsorrel
 
Happy Christmas!
 
Sunday 7th January - County Cup
Bullets vs Aylestone Park 94
Meet 9.45am for 10.30 kick off
 
Sunday 14th January - League
Bullets vs Aylestone Park 94
Meet 9.45am for 10.30 kick off
 
Sunday 21st Jan
TBC
 
Sunday 28th January - League
Mountsorrel vs Bullets
Meet 9.50am for 10.30 kick off
Halstead Road Playing Fields, Mountsorrel
 
Sunday 4th February - League
Allexton vs Bullets
Meet 9.50am for 10.30 kick off
New College Football Centre LE3 6DN
 
Sunday 11th February - League
Bullets vs Aylestone Park Youth
Meet 9.45am for 10.30 kick off
 
Sunday 18th Feb
TBC
 
Sunday 25th Feb
TBC
 
Sunday 4th March - League Cup
Glenfield Utd Foxes vs Bullets
Meet 11.50am for 12.30pm kick off
@ Gynsill Lane Sports Ground LE7 7AG
 
 
Games every Sunday unless advised otherwise...